Tutorial

Yesterday I had individual tutorial with Monique Hylands-White. She told that I have to choose what I want to do in term 4 between Internship, Dissertation and Simulative. If I want to do Internship, I have to do Port folio for interview. She said that I have to study hard and research about British brand. Moreover, I have to practice my English skill specialy speaking skill because I should compete with other people. I have to prepare myself and learn more about management and communication skills for the future. The areas in fashion industry that I am interested is fashion magazines, buying and women’s wear. She suggest the position to me to do in PR, styling or magazine stylists.

I am very interesting in Victoria Beckham and it have many line products such as clothes, sunglasses and etc. However, this brand not open yet in my country not only it is very popular but also many people keep an eye on it.

Leave a Reply

